[ENG] I found myself. [ESP] Me encontré.

in GEMS4 years ago

After all these years.
I'm free.
Ever since I was a child, I've always wanted to follow my dreams.
I wanted to model and act.
But, I had the big problem that many of us young people have.
Family.
They wanted me to be a doctor, an engineer or a journalist.
I didn't want to disappoint them, even if it took me away from my dreams.
Until the day when my life changed.
The death of my second father, my grandfather.
I still remember those words.
"Never stop doing what you love, even if it takes you away from the family."
That's when I realized I shouldn't do it.
I felt free, I was already free.
Now I love what I do, I'm happy.
I found myself.

Luego de tantos años.
Soy libre.
Desde niña siempre quise seguir mis sueños.
Quería modelar y actuar.
Pero, tenía el gran problema que muchos de los jóvenes tenemos.
La familia.
Deseaban que fuera médico, ingeniero o periodista.
Quería complacerlos, aunque eso me alejara de ellos.
Hasta el día donde mi vida cambió.
El fallecimiento de mi segundo padre, mi abuelo.
Aún recuerdo esas palabras.
"Nunca dejes de hacer lo que amas, aunque eso te aleje de la familia."
Allí comprendí que no debía hacerlo.
Me sentí libre, ya era libre.
Ahora amo lo que hago, soy feliz.
Me encontré.


IMG_9436ps.jpg


IMG_9446ps.jpg

Todas las fotografías aquí mostradas fueron realizadas por Cámara Canon EOS T3| Lente 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6.

Edición Adobe Lightroom.

All photos were taken by Canon EOS T3 Camera | 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6. lens.

Adobe Lightroom edition.


Proyecto Peces.png

Tengo nuevo vídeo en mi canal de Youtube / If you want to watch my last video on Youtube click here:

También puedes apoyarme en TikTok, donde encontrarás vídeos y bloopers que no veras en ningún otro lugar.

Encuentrame como penaranda_ian

Can you follow me on TikTok and Instagram, will see bloopers and making off.

find me as penaranda_ian or ipenarandaphoto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68