[ENG] I don't feel pain anymore. [ESP] Ya no siento dolor.

in GEMS4 years ago

I wasn't bothering anyone.
I was hungry.
I wandered the streets looking for love, water or food.
I wanted to spend just one night under a roof
I was very cold, I just wanted some warmth.
I never hurt anyone, but they did hurt me.
I didn't understand why they were hitting me.
Why were they kicking me in the street?
Could it be that I was misbehaving?
I got lost a long time ago and couldn't find my home.
My parents forgot I was playing in the park.
I hoped I'd see them again, but I didn't.
I wanted a home.
Why didn't anyone want me?
What was wrong with me?
I was already tired, I needed to rest and all I found was a car.
I took refuge under it, but I heard a crash.
After that, everything went dark.
I was asleep and couldn't wake up.
I felt happy, I was no longer hungry or cold.
Now I feel happy.
I don't feel pain anymore.

No molesté a nadie.
Solo tenia hambre.
Vagaba en las calles buscando amor, agua o comida.
Deseaba pasar solo una noche bajo un techo.
Tenía mucho frío, solo quería algo de calor.
Nunca lastimé a nadie, pero ellos si me hacían daño.
No entendía ¿por qué me golpeaban?
¿Por qué me pateaban en la calle?
¿Será que me porte mal?
Hace mucho me perdí, no encontraba mi hogar.
Mi padres olvidaron que estaba jugando en ese parque.
Tenía esperanzas de volverlos a ver, pero no.
Quería un hogar.
¿Por qué nadie me quería?
¿Que tenía de malo?
Ya me sentía cansado, necesitaba descansar y lo único que encontré fue un coche.
Me refugie debajo de el, hasta que oí un estruendo.
Luego de eso, todo quedó oscuro.
Estaba dormido y no podía despertar.
Me sentí feliz, ya no tuve más hambre o frió.
Ahora me siento feliz.
Ya no siento dolor.

IMG_1787.jpg

In memory of Muñeca, a little dog rescued from the streets, she died from health problems days after the rescue.

En memoria de Muñeca, perrita rescatada de las calles, falleció por problemas de salud días después del rescate.

Todas las fotografías aquí mostradas fueron realizadas por Cámara Canon EOS T3| Lente 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6.

Edición Adobe Lightroom.

All photos were taken by Canon EOS T3 Camera | 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6. lens.

Adobe Lightroom edition.


Proyecto Peces.png

Tengo nuevo vídeo en mi canal de Youtube / If you want to watch my last video on Youtube click here:

También puedes apoyarme en TikTok, donde encontrarás vídeos y bloopers que no veras en ningún otro lugar.

Encuentrame como penaranda_ian

Can you follow me on TikTok and Instagram, will see bloopers and making off.

find me as penaranda_ian or ipenarandaphoto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68