SPLINTERLANDS Art Contest | Week 80 | FANART "BROWNIE" | @heyjess

in GEMS4 years ago

Guys ... I participate again in the contest SPLINTERLANDS. This time I come to make a fanart of the splinter of the earth. Previously I had made a splinter of fire ... very well ... hope you like it! ...



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🔥P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🔥


I like to use this card from time to time, I don't use it much. But I must say that, it is a very good card, since it provides a speed point, to all the allied monsters, there is an advantage to win.

I started by making the sketch and simple in my recyclable sketchbook or notebook. I made the sketch very slowly, to see that the character fit me perfectly, I think I did it.

Finally, once I had made the sketch, I began to do all the details in the drawings, shadows and lights and other things. Until filially I obtained the result that I wanted to achieve in this character.

separador heyjess.jpg

⚫Final Work⚫

⚫FANART BROWNIE⚫


Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

Reference


BROWNIE


EARTH SPLINTER


separador heyjess.jpg

🔥Process Summary🔥



separador heyjess.jpg

Follow the @SPLINTERLANDS account

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Sort:  

It is nice to see the pencil version of the character and you have done it very well!

Seeing your drawing I was wondering if you have an interest in @art-venture Art contest that we started with teh topic Animal Art, here is hte link to the post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-traditional-art-contest-animal-art-winning-pot-30-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64