SPLINTERLANDS Art Contest | Week 77 | FANART "ANIMATED CORPSE" | @heyjess

in GEMS4 years ago

Guys ... I participate again in the contest SPLINTERLANDS. This time I come to do a fanart of a death splinter. I had previously made a fire splinter, very well ... I hope you like it! ...



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🔥P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🔥


I must say that this letter has saved me many times and I do not know how I have managed to win using this card. I wanted to make this fanart this week of this character, because I was listening to a song by David Guetta, which is called "Bad", where the video is a story between a girl and a zombie, or something like that. The case was that I remembered that there was a letter from a zombie in my collection, so I looked for it and drew it.

I am following the theme of last week, not using many materials because who knows when the quarantine ends, and I no longer have. I made the sketch is a sheet from the notebook that they gave me, that is, I tried to make it look super good, since I would only be working on the graphite pencil drawing.

After I finished making the sketch, I went to work with the shadows and other details. And that was it, I hope you like it.

separador heyjess.jpg

⚫Final Work⚫

⚫FANART ANIMATED CORPSE⚫


Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

Reference


ANIMATED CORPSE


DEATH SPLINTER


separador heyjess.jpg

🔥Process Summary🔥



separador heyjess.jpg

Follow the @SPLINTERLANDS account

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55