Lana del Rey "FanArt" | Drawing on recycled paper | @heyjess

in GEMS5 years ago

I draw again my dear Lana del Rey, many will remember that a while ago I made a drawing on her, then I drew her again and now I draw her again, but this time using wet materials. I hope you like this fanart



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🎨P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🎨


I wanted to draw Lana again, since I have been locked in my house listening to music and obviously, music by Lana.

I started by making the sketch on the page of paper. I had already told you that I made recyclable paper, this sheet I use is one of them, I will soon share a post on how to make this paper.

After I had the sketch I started working with the color throughout the sketch. I was painting little by little on paper, because I didn't know how I was going to work with the paintings, but nothing bad happened, the work turned out well, I liked it.

¡I hope you like it!

separador heyjess.jpg

✨Final workl✨



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

Reference


Link

separador heyjess.jpg

⚜Process Summary⚜



separador heyjess.jpg

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47