SPLINTERLANDS Art Contest | Week 79 | FANART "SERPENTINE SPY" | @heyjess

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Guys ... I participate again in the contest SPLINTERLANDS. This time I come to make a fanart of the fire splinter. I had previously made a splinter of death ... very well ... hope you like it! ...



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🔥P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🔥


I started by making a sketch of the original character in my notebook. They stop then I go to work with the details in it.

Once I had the sketch, as I said earlier, I started working with the details throughout the drawing, which are basically shadows and a couple of lights throughout the work.

Finally, all I had to do was draw or mark the final lines throughout the drawing, outlining it to contrast everything.

separador heyjess.jpg

⚫Final Work⚫

⚫FANART SERPENTINE SPY⚫


Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

Reference


SERPENTINE SPY


FIRE SPLINTER


separador heyjess.jpg

🔥Process Summary🔥



gif.gif


separador heyjess.jpg

Follow the @SPLINTERLANDS account

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81