Drawing @boriuskarodriguez | @heyjess

in GEMS4 years ago

This time I wanted to draw a picture of some people I follow on Instagram, since it makes me want to draw them. This other series of drawings, drawing instagram people.



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

🎨P▪R▪O▪C▪E▪S▪S🎨


I really wanted to have other series of drawings, I feel that in addition to helping you improve in the drawing, you can make those who draw feel good. I hope to continue doing this series throughout the year, because the truth is that I like the cumin that is taking.

I started making the sketch very simple, and then I went to make the details in it. I started with my head first, then I went to the torso, arms. I kept lowering my legs, and then finishing with my feet. In the end I just had to give it some shadows with a darker pencil and that would be all.

¡I hope you like it!

separador heyjess.jpg

✨Final Work✨



Original of @heyjess


separador heyjess.jpg

✍Reference✍


@boriuskarodriguez


separador heyjess.jpg

⚜Process Summary⚜



separador heyjess.jpg

Thank you for entering, leave me your comment of what you think about the drawing, I will be reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64