Stay at Home Food Contest (week 1): My Spicy Evening with Fried Fish

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Friends,

Good Evening all from Bangladesh!

It is impossible to express in words how difficult it is for a working man to stay home for 24 hours. And it's not just me now, almost everyone is experiencing this. Because lockdowns are now taking place in most countries around the world. Lockdown is considered to be one of the most effective methods in controlling corona virus transmission worldwide.

Staying at home all day, many of us are boring, because spending the whole day at home is really hard. However, many of us are trying to enjoy our time by performing various tasks, or by making fun meals.

Today, on Saturday, to make this evening spicy and fun, I do fish fry, though my son's interest was high. So the two of us enjoyed this evening's with this spicy fish fry. Which I am now trying to share with you. Because you too can enjoy the times by making something spicy like me.

Some photography of Fish Fry-

01.jpg
One

02.jpg
Two

03.jpg
Three

04.jpg
Four

In this case my wife has assisted me with washing fishes and making spice blends. Because preparing fish for frying was not an easy thing for me. But really, the rest of the work was very easy.

05.jpg
Cheers

It is important to note that by cooking and sharing something Spicey, you can take the chance to win ‍something from @intrepidsurfer. Check out the competition HERE

Thanks all for visiting my page and showing your love with support.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography. Also sharing this content to another blockchain.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


Sort:  

Taking advantage of the quarantine to make delicious things at home. In the area where I live there are beaches and coasts, people eat a lot of fish, even though strangely, like everything in Venezuela, it has become very expensive. Thanks for sharing your recipe, it looks delicious. Success in the contest, I will see if I participate. A hug from here, dear @hafizullah

Me encanta el pescado rico y si es frito mas....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31