My Quarantine Challenges: It's Right Time to Prepare Yourself

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Friends,

With the changing pace of time, the landscape changes drastically as our lives change. Paves the way for us to experience something new. Creates an opportunity to embrace something new. By allowing us to take our experiences to new heights, it is easier to make life more pleasing by ensuring our own success.

In fact, we are in such a situation. Because we are forced to live a captive life because of Covid 19, we have to stay in our house for 24 hours, which is not easy. Because we are almost all involved in different professions, we spend all day in busy mode. I would return home after work all night. This was our real life, our life was moving with it. But as time has changed everything, those working people are now lazy at home. Because of the scary conditions around, and due to the lockdown, getting out is now prohibited.

So how do these busy people spend their time sitting at home for 24 hours? It's not an easy question anymore, because these people are going through a really tough time. Because staying in a house for 24 hours is harder than staying in a prison, every hour is like a day, which is a really difficult thing to describe. But still we have no choice! No, that is not true here, because we have so many alternatives in our hands. We may not be able to get out of the house, but inside the house we are getting a lot of things to do.

IMG_20190912_092559.jpg

Now the biggest challenge in our lives is how much we can use these times, how much we are using these times! It will be a pleasure for us to use these times to truly master our skills. Yes these skills can be different. By the way, how am I trying to use my time? How's my plan going? Trying to share it –

My current Challenge and Goals-

  • My first goal is to take courage in myself, conquer the inner fear of the mind. I know this is not an easy thing to do, but nothing is difficult to try. And it is from this belief that I am trying to remove my English fear. Because my mother tongue is Bengali, I am very weak in English. So my target is to use this time to overcome this weakness. Every day I try, my son is getting interested in seeing me. He asks the question why I do not sit when my father read. I try to read chapters, read about 2 hours a day, trying to learn something new. I know this is not possible quickly, but all is in the right effort, which is why I believe I need to create clear ideas on the core issues. This time is best for her. I'll get to the desired position within 2 months!

IMG_20200408_233444.jpg

  • My second goal is to build capacity within myself. Because without one's own ability, it is not possible to reduce one's dependence on others. Since I have to pay taxes to our government every year, for which I have to rely on a lawyer and get his opinion on everything. But I think a lot is possible for me if I know about the income tax rules. This is why I plan to fit myself in the middle of this lockdown on income tax rules. I try to prepare myself by picking one subject every day, practicing them again and again. Yes, I admit income tax is a difficult and complicated issue. But nothing is impossible. So I hope to have a clear position by April 30, clearing all the rules of income tax applicable to me.

IMG_20200408_233643.jpg

  • And the third goal is to make yourself more connected to your family. Because I couldn't do much time in the family because of the two jobs. I didn't care enough about their issues or problems. But now the situation is different, although I can not go out, but at home I can do many things. So through the use of technology, I am trying to maintain universal contact with everyone, if they have any problem, I am trying to solve it, I am trying to cooperate financially. I realize now that if we really try mentally, not physically, we can make our relationships stronger. I have an hour of time between each day, to communicate with everyone.

IMG_20200408_233944.jpg

After all, we all have our own needs, dreams of our own, though for various reasons we are unable to fulfill them. But time has now opened the way for us, creating opportunities for us. Now is the time to fulfill our needs and our dreams.

Thanks all for visiting my writing and showing your love by supports me.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Really awesome to see you staying busy! You're an inspiration to me.

-@qwoyn
Hashkings Founder




We would love to earn you witness vote!

https://steempeak.com/me/witnesses

View Witness Thread




Canna-Curate Discord
Hashkings Steem App

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03