Beautiful and Sublime Sunday || Fear Weakens us Mentally

in GEMS4 years ago

Fear! Fear!! Fear !!! How quickly people become frustrated and weak, is easily understandable at the present time. Because the Corona virus has been able to put fear into our minds. We have accepted defeat without war. Because for fear we are defeated!

I have seen how fear changes human speed, how quickly people accept defeat. The images were captured in the city center of Dhaka the day before the lockdown. That was the last working day of our office. Although the office staff and other staff did not come to the office. But I had to go for some banking activities.

07S.jpg

08s.jpg

Frankly I did not see war, but I saw the fear and defeat of people that day. I don't know what people do after the war starts. But that day I had the opportunity to save a new experience. In fact, the weather was nice and bright that day, even though the weather was dark in people's minds. I never saw such a crowd in the bank that day. Lots of people have come to raise money and everyone was in a state of panic.

06s.jpg

05s.jpg

04s.jpg

When I left office, most of the streets in the city were empty and not crowded. So I was thinking, maybe finish the office work at the fastest time, I can go to the hospital. Because my father was hospitalized. But because of the bank crowds, it was too late for me to get out of the office. Then I went to a drugstore, which was the largest store in the area, with a whole flat set up. But to get there, I had to stand outside for a long time.

03s.jpg

02s.jpg

01s.jpg

The reality is that fear weakens us mentally, causing us to do a lot of things that are not good for us. I've seen how people leave the city, but I'm still in the middle of town, because I don't like to run. Things may be worse, but victory will come through us. People can achieve success only by conquering fear.

09s.jpg

10s.jpg

And I request you, If the grammar or spelling of the writing were found something wrong, do not take it otherwise, because I am not proficient in English.

Thanks @c0ff33a for the great initiative with #SublimeSunday and @ace108 for #beautifulsunday, through which we have the opportunity to share something with the wonderful environment.

Thanks all for understanding my feelings.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Looks like still mostly cash transactions there.
I'm glad we have many cards and credit payment options here.

Yes, cash used in most of the transactions in our country.

Same issues of fear here as well. Strange how quick everything changed.

Yes, sadly true!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39