Coffee ☕steemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago

Coffee

cofcof.jpg

Hello everyone. 🖐
How are you today? 😊😉
I hope you have a good time. 🌹🌹🌹

Do you like coffee like me?
I think the most common #drink in the world is #coffee.

Sometimes I say the smell of coffee is better than the itself.


1222.jpg

I've loved coffee more than ever since I heard that coffee is good for Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, diabetes and many other ailments.

I suggest you get up right now and drink a hot coffee.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @green-life! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @hosseinrad!

@hosseinrad wrote lately about: What Is Airdrop? Get A Free Token Feel free to follow @hosseinrad if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86