Covid-19 yellow flower

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1589549303883.jpg

This beautiful picture taken by a young lad, reminds me of the pandemic that has made our street, towns, city and community turned into a ghost town, where everyone existence is confounded to their homes.
The bubbling cities, homes, streets and all of sort is now a dwelling place for animals.
People now beg others to buy their goods, to be able to feed and survive.
The supply is high but yet the demand is low, our economy is turning into something else.
People apparently gets to sell their things, wares, goods at a cheaper rate to meet ends meet.
I wish this pandemic will come to an abrupt end.
I wish it will come to a halt.
I would be so happy because I would have the time and freedom to go to places I want to, like the Church, school, market etc.

Covid-19 I can't wait for you to evacuate our lands.
You have made us spent the little we saved; eat the little we had and now left us devasted. But thanks to our creator who has daily load us with his benefits. I am sure we will scale out through this safely.

Note pics gotten from facebook from a young talented boy's page.

I remain

glotokens.

Thanks for stopping by my blog

Sort:  

God is our sustenance and our protector.
Happy day, sister, God bless you.

God bless you too ma'ma.
Happy sunday.
Much love💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71