New sketch: Contagion

in GEMS4 years ago

Good morning Steemits,

I bring to you a new sketch I just made and I titled it contagion. I know when you saw the title you'll think I'm about to talk about the virus but No. Its smile/laughter on her face that I was referring to. Laughter is highly contagious. Therefore please ensure you smile and laugh a lot today. Not for you but for the person beside you. As you laugh, you spread it and good vibes are thusly spread.


MATERIALS USED

  • HB pencil
  • Charcoal pencil
  • 10B pencil
  • Pelican paper
  • White pencil

PROCESS






Thank you for viewing my blog and remember to spread laughter today.

Sort:  

This is very beautiful. I love the charcoal you used on her hair.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71