The Biggest Day of My Life: When I was born again but I lose my father

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone!
This time I want to tell you what is the most important day of my life and why, I do it motivated to participate in the Steem 100 days challenge promoted by @steemitblog There have been many important days in my life, but for two years There is one that became the most relevant in my life and that was when two unexpected things happened: my father's death and my second birth.

¡Hola a todos!
En esta ocasión quiero contarles cual es el día más importante de mi vida y el porqué, lo hago motivada para participar en el desafío de 100 días de Steem promocionado por @steemitblog Han sido muchos los días importantes en mi vida, pero desde hace dos años hay uno que se convirtió en el más relevante en mi vida y fue cuando sucedieron dos cosas inesperadas: la muerte de mi papá y mi segundo nacimiento.

FB_IMG_15912451739605871.jpg
My dad and I

I tell you that two years before my father had been diagnosed with a cervical tumor, the doctors said that it was not malignant and that it was better not to have an operation because it was located in the spinal cord and it could be worse, time passed and my Dad lost mobility from the waist down, a year later, I was diagnosed with 4 tumors located in the liver, two in the ovary and one very large one in the hypogastrium, which was notable in my abdomen. The medical results were not encouraging, because with the largest tumor, I was at risk of exploding at any time, resulting in my death.

Les cuento que dos años antes a mi papá le habían diagnosticado un tumor en la cervical, los doctores dijeron que no era maligno y que era mejor que no se operara porque estaba ubicado en la médula espinal y podía ser peor, pasó el tiempo y mi papá perdió la movilidad de la cintura para abajo, un año después, a mí me diagnosticaron 4 tumores ubicados en el hígado, dos en el ovario y uno muy grande en el hipogastrio, que era notable en mi abdomen. Los resultados médicos no fueron nada alentador, debido a que con el tumor de mayor tamaño corría el riesgo de que en cualquier momento explotara teniendo como consecuencia mi muerte.

Screenshot_2018-12-28-09-34-56-1.png

I went to several doctors looking for different diagnoses, but they all said the same thing, in addition to the fact that the only way they could remove the tumor was with an operation that also ran the risk of dying because of how complicated my health was.

Fui a varios doctores buscando diagnósticos diferentes, pero todos decían lo mismo, además de que la única forma de que pudieran quitarme el tumor era con una operación en el que también corría el riesgo de morir por lo complicado que estaba mi salud.

In view of the fact that if they operated on me, I could die and because I did not have the money to perform this operation (it was a high cost, two thousand dollars), I decided not to do it, I decided to trust the promises that God had previously made to me, that I was going to be fine and that he was with me.

En vista de que si me operaban podía morir y porque no contaba con el dinero para hacerme dicha operación (era un alto costo, dos mil dólares), decidí no hacerlo, decidí confiar en las promesas que Dios con anterioridad ya me había hecho, que yo iba a estar bien y que él estaba conmigo.

I prayed a lot and the months went by and my abdomen grew as if I was pregnant (it was the tumor), I had pain, but that did not limit me to continue doing my normal life. At the end of the year my situation worsened, so much so that I could not walk much because it caused me very strong pain that did not pass even with the pills, my legs swelled, due to the large tumor my kidneys stopped working 50 percent.

Yo oré mucho y los meses fueron pasando y mi abdomen fue creciendo como si estuviera embarazada (era el tumor), tenía dolores, pero eso no me limitó a seguir haciendo mi vida normal. Al cumplir el año mi situación se agravó, tanto que no podía caminar mucho porque me producía dolores muy fuertes que no se me pasaba ni con las pastillas, mis piernas se me hinchaban, debido a que por lo grande del tumor mis riñones dejaron de funcionar un 50 por ciento.

On the morning of September 22, 2018, I hear my mom yell and say "Help me, your dad, I don't know what's wrong!" My brothers and I ran away, when I see my dad was passed out, we immediately took him to the hospital and there the doctor told us that my dad was dying, that it was not safe for him to stay alive until the next day. I felt a very ugly pain in my heart, it is something so horrible that they tell you something like that from someone you love with all your heart, at that moment I passed out.

En la mañana del 22 de septiembre del 2018, escucho que mi mamá grita y dice “¡Ayúdenme a su papá no sé qué le pasa!” mis hermanos y yo salimos corriendo, cuando veo a mi papá estaba desmayado, inmediatamente lo sacamos al hospital y allí el doctor nos dijo que mi papá estaba muriendo, que no era seguro que siguiera con vida hasta el día siguiente. Yo sentí un dolor muy feo en mi corazón, es algo tan horrible que te digan algo así de alguien que amas con todo tu corazón, en ese momento me desmayé.

My dad was conscious, we talked to him, we encouraged him, we all prayed together, several times I went to the bathroom to pray for my dad and on the last occasion, something unexpected happened, I felt something sounded in my abdomen, like when a bubble bursts, I had my eyes closed because I was asking God for my dad's life and when I heard that, I touched my abdomen and felt it flat, when I opened my eyes I saw that the huge belly had disappeared in less than a second.

Mi papá estaba consciente, hablamos con él, lo animábamos, orábamos todos juntos, varias veces entré al baño a orar por mi papá y en la última ocasión, sucedió algo inesperado, sentí que algo sonó en mi abdomen, como cuando explota una burbuja, yo tenía mis ojos cerrados porque le estaba pidiendo a Dios por la vida de mi papá y al escuchar eso, toqué mi abdomen y lo sentí plano, al abrir mis ojos vi que la enorme barriga había desaparecido en menos de un segundo.

I came out of the bathroom happy to tell my parents and siblings, so they could see me and they were also happy, my dad was very happy, we thanked God, but half an hour later my dad passed away.

Yo salí del baño feliz a contarles a mis padres y hermanos, para que me vieran y también se alegraron, mi papá estaba muy contento, le dábamos gracias a Dios, pero media hora después mi papá fallece.

The pain invaded me, it hurt and it still hurts me to have lost my father, but I thank God that he gave me my miracle before taking my dad because he suffered a lot with my situation and after seeing me like this with a flat stomach, He left calm and happy because he saw me well, because he saw what he said so much came true, that God was going to heal me and that he was going to be fine.

El dolor me invadió, me dolió y aun me duele haber perdido a mi padre, pero le agradezco a Dios que me dio mi milagro antes de llevarse a mi papá porque él sufrió mucho con mi situación y después de verme así con el vientre plano, él se fue tranquilo y feliz porque me vio bien, porque vio que se hizo realidad lo que tanto le decía, que Dios me iba a sanar y que iba a estar bien.

These are the two events that have undoubtedly marked a before and after in my life, that is why I consider it the most important day. I would never have imagined that in a moment like that, what I had longed for could happen, a miracle for my life, and that it happened in the midst of uncertainty, sadness and pain because of what was happening to him. My father God gave me a new opportunity to live.

Estos son los dos acontecimientos que sin duda han marcado un antes y después en mi vida, por eso lo considero el día más importante. Nunca hubiese imaginado que en un momento como ese podía suceder lo que tanto había anhelado, un milagro para mi vida, y que sucedió en medio de la incertidumbre, tristeza y dolor por lo que le sucedía mi papá Dios me dio una nueva oportunidad para vivir.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

@girlhunter, thank you so much for your great story.
You wrote about God's miracle! I'm happy that it happened to you.
Your faith in God has helped you in life and given you health.
I'm sorry to hear about your father's death.
Be healthy and take care of yourself!

Gracias por leerme, así fue un milagro de Dios, no te imaginas lo agradecida que estoy con el

Hermosa publicación. Muy emotiva @girlhunter!

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52