I earned and invested my earnings from my posts

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today I made my first investment with what I earned in my publications and this has really made me happy because I really needed the money.

¡Hola a todos!
Hoy hice mi primera inversión con lo que gané en mis publicaciones y realmente esto me ha hecho feliz porque realmente necesitaba el dinero.

20200424_235825-1.jpg

This was a great blessing for me because as I told you in my presentation at the moment because of the quarantine I do not have a monetary income, also just yesterday the fan in my house was damaged, being necessary because here it is very hot and my laptop is It turns off due to high temperatures, so I was worried because I didn't have the money to buy it.

Esto fue de gran bendición para mi debido a que como les conté en mi presentación en estos momentos por la cuarentena no tengo un ingreso monetario, además justamente ayer se dañó el ventilador de mi casa, siendo necesario porque aquí hace muchísimo calor y mi laptop se apaga por altas temperaturas, así que estaba preocupada porque no tenía el dinero para comprarlo.

Last night before going to sleep I prayed and asked God to help me to provide me to buy a fan and so it was, today when I got up I checked my wallet and I had to buy it and also to buy food. For me this has been a great blessing because due to the economic situation in Venezuela we are not to “give ourselves those luxuries” but writing my blogs undoubtedly allowed me to do it. Currently, everything here in Venezuela is much more difficult, increasing by the quarantine, it is not easy to be at home without a job and not have to eat, or to go out on the street running the risk of COVID-19 infection to work as much as possible. until noon and so have to buy.

Anoche antes de irme a dormir oré y le pedí a Dios que me ayudara que me proveyera para comprarme un ventilador y así fue, hoy al levantarme reviso en mi billetera y tenía para comprarlo y así mismo para comprar comida. Para mi esto ha sido de gran bendición debido a que por la situación económica en Venezuela no estamos para “darnos esos lujos” pero escribir mis blogs sin duda me permitieron hacerlo. Actualmente está mucho más difícil todo acá en Venezuela incrementándose por la cuarentena, no es fácil estar en tu casa sin trabajo y no tener para comer, o salir a la calle corriendo el riesgo de contagio de COVID-19 para trabajar en lo que se pueda hasta el mediodía y así tener para comprar.

20200424_215358-1.jpg

This is why I am very grateful with this platform because I have been able to earn money from my home, taking away the worry that I had since the quarantine began, I was wondering: What am I going to live on? How can I earn money from my home? But my sister @ celi130 recommended me to publish my blogs on this platform that here I would earn money and well I paid attention to her, after a week my surprise I earned the money! Na’Guará!

Es por esto que estoy muy agradecida con esta plataforma porque he podido ganar dinero desde mi casa, quitándome la preocupación que tenía desde que comenzó la cuarentena, yo me preguntaba ¿De qué voy a vivir? ¿Cómo hago para ganar dinero desde mi casa? Pero mi hermana @celi130 me recomendó publicar mis blogs en ésta plataforma que aquí ganaría dinero y bueno le hice caso, luego de una semana mi sorpresa ¡Me gané el dinero! ¡Na’Guará!

So I recommend that you persevere, do not give up, be patient, do not lose hope because there will always be a light that illuminates your path, contribute your knowledge and experiences on this platform and invest in it.

Así que te recomiendo que perseveres, no te des por vencido, ten paciencia, no pierdas las esperanza porque siempre habrá una luz que ilumine tu camino, aporta tu conocimientos y experiencias en ésta plataforma e invierte en ella.

This post was first published in hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12