Come meet me steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello!

My name is Beatriz Muñoz, I live in Venezuela, I am a computer engineer and I am here to introduce myself on this platform.

IMG_20190208_164139089.jpg

I have lived almost all my life in Píritu, Portuguesa state, I studied primary and secondary school there but I did my university studies in Acarigua because there was no university in my town in 1999.

After graduating I got a job in Píritu, in the mayor's office of this municipality, as an administrative assistant that has nothing to do with what I studied and with a minimum salary, but I remember well that I accepted it because my mother was ill with the heart and was owed doing tests and buying treatment and I saw that it was the way to have money while doing all that.

Screenshot_2018-11-22-12-55-31-1.png

Well, that meanwhile it took 12 years, there I worked in different departments where I acquired knowledge such as in the administrative, human resources, tax and engineering areas until the time came when I felt that I was not prospering, I felt everything as a routine until that I quit.

Well, for 3 years I have been working in Barquisimeto, Lara state, together with a friend with whom I teamed up to develop web pages. I decided to go to Laredo lands because my dad had to undergo therapy because he had a cervical tumor (benign) that made it impossible for him to move from the waist down, and there we rented a small room, I stayed with my parents, and Between my mom and I we took care of my dad in everything related to therapies, personal hygiene and food.

Screenshot_2018-10-07-20-07-48-1.png

We had to get a wheelchair to mobilize my dad and to take him to the hospital and do the therapies, sometimes we had to walk him and he was approximately 15.53 miles away. Then after 5 months I was diagnosed with 4 tumors in different parts, one in the liver, the ovary and two in the hypogastrium. When consulting the doctors, their diagnoses were extremely delicate because one of the tumors measured approximately 4.72 inches and what they told me was that I could die at any time if it exploded inside my belly, they recommended that I have an operation. Although they did not assure me that I could get out alive. Also, the health system here in Venezuela is precarious and they told me that in a public hospital they couldn't operate on me because there were so many requests before me. The operation in a clinic cost $ 2000.00

IMG-20180801-WA0003.jpg

After leaving the office I sat on a bench and did not understand the reason for all this when I did not feel pain or discomfort, I felt healthy, I asked myself questions: How is this going to happen to me if I am well? How do I tell my parents in the midst of the situation we live with regarding my dad's health? This looks like a novel!

Right there I decided not to undergo surgery, because first the chances of getting out alive were minimal and second because a year before that diagnosis I decided to give my heart to Christ and became a Christian, also a few weeks before in the church that God was attending I He spoke through a prophet and touching my abdomen he told me "the enemy has sown death in you but do not fear that God is with you and nothing will happen to you" so I believed in that word that nothing would happen to me because God is with me.

Screenshot_2018-10-19-21-02-43.png

After that I told my parents, they did not agree but they supported me, I know they suffered for my health but in the midst of so many storms we were happy.

As time went by, my abdomen grew, so much that it looked like I was 6 months pregnant, I did not get treatment because the doctors told me that the only way I could be cured was by operating, so I only took painkillers when I felt pain, and I got to have many but that did not stop me, I continued working, doing my normal life, I put on makeup, put on my heels and declared myself healthy.

Screenshot_2018-10-12-23-13-32.png

During all that time (1 year and a month) I kept praying, believing that God would heal me. I do not deny that the thought that I was going to die, that fear, passed through my mind several times, but I went to my room and prayed, after doing so I felt calm and full of peace. A few months later, they hired me to make 4 web pages. When I paid, I decided to have an operation since the operation cost two thousand dollars at that time, so I said to myself, "If God provided me with that money, it is because they are going to operate on me and I am going to do well." but my dad was complicated by a disease that came out on his skin and I did not hesitate to give him money for his treatment. So the money was no longer complete.
Screenshot_2018-12-28-09-34-56-1.png

I applied for financial aid and I did not receive anything, and they did not hire me any more projects, for at that time I had about a year with these tumors and my situation was getting complicated, the pain I could not tolerate or with pain relievers, my kidneys were not It was working well and I was retaining liquid, the doctors told me that I was already in a critical situation, but my faith remained alive, I knew that at any moment something great would happen, that God would work.

I spent a month in that state, until one day my dad got sick and we took him to a hospital, when they admitted him they told us that they had to put him in the intensive care unit because he was serious but in that hospital there was not so We took him to a clinic and there they told us the same thing.

So I prayed for him, I asked God to heal him, I cried out for his healing, several times I did it in the bathroom of the room where my dad was, until in one of those prayers I feel that in my abdomen he makes a sound as if something were exploded, I touch my belly and I feel flat, I open my eyes and look at me and the huge belly had disappeared, when I checked my skin darkened and wrinkled.

I went out to tell my parents and siblings, it was a wonderful and special moment because God had healed me, he performed the miracle that I asked him with so much faith, but after half an hour my dad passed away, after seeing me healthy, seeing the miracle In my life, my dad leaves.

Then with so much pain I did not give importance to my miracle, until fifteen days passed that I decided to do a medical examination to see what they said, and the doctors did not get a scientific answer to what happened to me, they certified that what happened to me It was a miracle because all 4 tumors disappeared.

For me it is important to tell him this because I consider that on September 22, 2018, the same day that my father dies, I am born again by a miracle of God, giving me one more opportunity to be on this earth, to love and bear witness to what what he did in my life with my faith.

20190303_192525-1.jpg

Well I tell you that today I am quarantining in my little town with my mother, my brothers and my niece and because I cannot work and I am not receiving any economic income I decide to use this platform that my sister recommended to help me my and my family for household expenses since with this situation you cannot work and the only way is online, although here the internet is too slow I will try hard to get your support.

Tell me, have you had a supernatural experience with God?

Sort:  

Excelente artículo. Bienvenida, amiga.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44