Sort:  

Sweet, I'd love to see more of it! $20k sounds like a huge amount of dosh, but I guess it's cheaper than the supposed price of your old Ranger, eh?

When I worked at ARB I'd often build up LC200's with $30,000-$32,000 worth of gear. So, $20,000 is cheap. Of course I'll get good discounts along the way because of who I know.

It's pretty worthwhile to have good connections. I'll be awaiting the full build. On that note, I was wondering as to your thoughts on the new Suzuki Jimny. It's affordable, cute, maybe a bit too small, though surprisingly capable off-road. Not as luxurious, nor as grand as the Landcruiser, though.

image.png

i like the old-school Sierra, dont know much about the Jimny.

Late reply because I dont check replies often on this diseased and pathetic excuse for a blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66