Gaborockstar Music School - Gabriel de Jesús Sumoza" Reflection of my life" Guitar Tutorial ( VLOG ) por @gaborockstar

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)


Hello dear community here I am going to introduce you to one of my students from the acoustic guitar class; one of the instruments that is most practiced among the youth and adolescents of the country. Gabriel de Jesús Sumoza was a student and musician from one of the most experienced high schools in the city, the "Niños Cantores de Villa de Cura".

In this home video, the student shows us on his guitar how to play a romantic ballad known as "Reflection of my life" ; a ballad that was very popular in the 70's by the American group "The Marmalade". Waiting for his pleasure he says goodbye to his friend and teacher Gaborockstar.


Hola querida comunidad acá les voy a presentar a uno de mis estudiantes de la clase de guitarra acústica; uno de los instrumentos de mayor practica entre los jóvenes y adolescentes del país. Gabriel de Jesús Sumoza fue un estudiante y músico de una de los Liceos de mayor trayectoria de la ciudad como lo es los "Niños Cantores de Villa de Cura".

En este vídeo casero, el estudiante nos muestra en su guitarra como tocar una balada romántica conocida como "Reflection of my life" ; balada que fuera muy popular la década de los setenta 70 por la agrupación norteamericana "The Marmalade". Esperando sea de su agrado se despide cariñosamente su amigo y profesor Gaborockstar.

Reflection of my life - Marmalade


source

Letra / Lirics


The changing of sunlight to moonlight
Reflections of my life
Oh, how they fill my eyes
The greetings of people in trouble
Reflections of my life
Oh, how they fill my eyes
Oh, my sorrows
Sad tomorrows
Take me back to my own home
Oh, my crying (Oh, my crying)
Feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my own home
I'm changing, arranging
I'm changing
I'm changing everything
Everything around me
The world is
A bad place
A bad place
A terrible place to live
Oh, but I don't want to die
Oh, my sorrows
Sad tomorrows
Take me back to my own home
Oh, my crying (Oh, my crying)
Feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my own home
Oh, my sorrows
Sad tomorrows
Take me back to my own home

source

1.png

My youtube Channel

Sort:  

caramba este muchacho ya esta encaminado a ser uno de los grandes que buen maestro eres amigo @gaborocstar, sembrando el futuro saludos

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32