Creative process #28 Sketching new projects🎨

in GEMS4 years ago

!! 💕Hi💕 !!

Happy Wednesday of May, for those who know my work they know that in addition to sharing my photographs and recipes, I also do illustrations and now in quarantine they called me to participate in a women's story project dedicated to women, aimed at boys and girls to that they meet women who have been history and have done really important things for the country and for the world but who are not so well known.

These are some of the sketches, I hope you like my work.

_MG_1568.jpg

I am working for this project with watercolor and colored crayons🖍️.

_MG_1566.jpg

I wanted to incorporate a mango bush in the background, since this young woman is from Caracas, Venezuela and here there are many mango bushes 🥭 .

_MG_1564.jpg

It is a first idea that I started to realize, but it is not the definitive one. Later I will give you more details of who the character I illustrated is and how the final illustration was.

_MG_1567.jpg

If you want to see more of my work you can visit my social networks:

Arte Fulani Fulani artefulani.blogspot.com

!See you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51