Making a nice cake

in GEMS4 years ago
These days I've been wanting to eat cake, I couldn't indulge myself because I don't have the money for it, so I had a dream that I was on top of a big two-story cake and I was indulging myself. There were others who were decorating the cake, but when they saw that I was eating it, they looked at me with a discontented look. One man saw my action and set out to take me away from it.

Finalizado.png

This kid's gonna eat my whole cake! I gotta get him out of here.

Sin título.jpg

To make my drawing I tried to center the cake in the whole half of the layer, I drew the details like the melted chocolate, the cookies and the chocolates. then draw the little characters and their elements to end with the Lord holding your hand.

I erased lines, corrected others and added details to finish the design and color it. As you can see from this GIF:

This drawing was made by me, everything is made in pc medibang pro

And that's it, I want to buy a cake. 🎂 o/

Sin título.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97