Dark Horse (Ink Drawing)

in GEMS4 years ago

4lpuxy.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you're all doing great.
To begin my day, I made this wildlife drawing of a horse using both hatching and scribbling technique. It's been a while since I did any scribbling in my works so I thought I tried using it on this piece and I wasn't disappointed.
I used a black ball point pen and pelican paper for this drawing
Here are the steps involved;

First, I drew the outline of the horse and added all its facial features.
fwgfbr.jpg
Next, I shaded all the dark areas of its face and also added some details.
68lj3h.jpg
Finally, I did some scribbling on the low parts of its face and round it's neck until I got a satisfactory result.
4lpuxy.jpg
Thank you for reading and checking out my drawing. Stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70