Posting some of my favorite baseball cards

in GEMS4 years ago

As someone born in the early 80's the late 80's and early 90's were the heyday for baseball cards and I was as into it as any kid. My favorite player growing up was Ken Griffey Jr. and over my early years I tried to get as many different cards of his as I could.

1989 Bowman Rookie Card

image.png

Sadly I don't have the gold standard which is the 1989 Upper Deck Griffey but I always really liked this one. None of my cards are graded, they are mostly still in books but I'll pick some of my favorites out to share here. I'll try to post a few more over the next couple days, hopefully there are people out there that still enjoying card collecting. It definitely makes me feel nostalgic and I'm happy to share more if there is interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01