Music For Splinterlands | Fantasy

in GEMS4 years ago

"Fantasy" is a composition I had in mind and was going to enter it in the Splinterlands music contest which has not yet continued.

I wanted the concept to be dedicated to the dragons in coexistence or in battle and that's why it has a very slow vibe and then it accelerates, besides I added my electric Cuatro solo with a Jazz plugin adding to that a distortion that I find very nice as the essence of a fresh sound.

The beat has a lot of Jazz and some Trap with Waves, it's a sound that I focus a lot on and I took that direction.

I hope you like it, thanks for all the support.

SUBSCRIBE.

You can listen to my last song by clicking on the image below:

IMG-20200318-WA0000.jpg

out now in Spotify

SOUNCLOUD

AMORES PERROS - MY LAST BEAT ON BEATSTARS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69