Poetry - My Beautiful Home

in GEMS4 years ago

images (1).jpeg
source

I close my eyes and open them again
There, I see my beautiful home
As in fairy tales, it feels beautiful
The tops of the mountains are so far away
The beautiful landscape in greens and grays
My home is beautiful
The mist dances before my eyes
The sun is hidden and does not show its light
I feel the breeze
The humility of the wind
The humility of my being
The division of that thick mist
The colors, the butterflies, the wings of freedom
The warmth of feeling those wings caress me
But my beautiful home
I need the truth of the links
The sun, the horizon, the clouds, the mountains, the union
I feel the links of my hands
From the heart and the body
I close my eyes and open them again
All I see is my beautiful home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81