Baby Faith is 3 month old today

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200505_123345.jpg

Wow, it's 3 months already.

Just like yesterday when this beautiful baby girl arrived into the world.

I remember quite well the very day.

I was restless

Going up and down trying to put things in order

I received the call of the good news.

The baby was crying

Everybody was happy

Congratulation messages coming in from every angle

It was one of my happiest day

A day to be remembered

She is already three month old

Growing stronger everyday

I pray you will live long to witness many years on earth

You will continue to grow physically, spiritually and mentally

You will be great in life

You will continue to be a source joy to everybody around you and to the entire world

Happy 3 months

Join me and celebrate my baby girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66