Hand drawing of "Ladies of Flintstone" cartoon

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello, my Friends,
I shared my drawing of male characters of "Flintstone" Fred and Barney in my last blog.
And this time, I am sharing my drawing of their wives "Wilma Flintstone and Betty Rubble"

Hope you enjoy my drawing and below you can also check steps that how I started and ended my drawing work

Wilma and Betty

6image.jpg

Real Image of the cartoon


Image source

Drawing Steps

Start drawing with Wilma face

1image.jpg

2image.jpg

Complete Wilma character and start drawing of Betty from face

3image.jpg

4image.jpg

Complete both character drawing and colouring
5image.jpg

After colouring I used dark pencil outlined again and give curve lines to Wilma dress etc.

A Friendly Note:

I am new to steemit, I will continue sharing my drawings with you.
I am really thankful to you if you refer me to other communities, contests, or tips that will help me.
Thank you

Sort:  

Cool is this gonna be a series?

Thank you, nice idea.
I thought to only draw ladies after the main male characters but now I will check other characters of the cartoon to draw.
Thanks for the new idea and also if you like to suggest something to draw, so please...

Your drawings are nice :) İ like 'Flintstones'.

Thank you Simplify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61