Any

in GEMS4 years ago


any.jpg


Holaaaaaa, tanto tiempo sin hacer dibujos no?. Puess una pregunta rápida: ¿Tienen ideas para un nuevo banner :v?. Reconocen a la personaje? Si acertaste siii, es la personaje de mi MANGA A COLOR!!, notaron que aprendí a colorear el line - art? Jajaja soy una hacker Bv (bueno ya de payasadas)

Me puse a ver tutoriales de cabello, ojos, etc. Y logre esto >:'D, sinceramente este es uno de los dibujos que menos tiempo me llevó (y no sé por qué >:'U, osea es una belleza!)
Bueno este fue mi dibujo espero que les haya gustado :3

Canción : Paradise
Artista : Ikson
App : Ibis Paint X
Inspirado en : Mi MANGA

Nos vemos en otro dibujo, Sayonara :3

P.D.: Respondedme en los comentarios la pregunta porfi :^



Hi, so long without drawing pictures, right? Ask a quick question: Do you have ideas for a new banner: v ?. Do you recognize the character? If you were right, yes, it is the character in my MANGA A COLOR !!, did you notice that I learned to color the line - art? Hahaha I'm a hacker Bv (good antics already)

I started to watch tutorials on hair, eyes, etc. And I achieved this>: 'D, honestly this is one of the drawings that took me the least time (and I don't know why>:' U, I mean she's a beauty!)
Well this was my drawing I hope you liked it: 3

Song: Paradise
Artist: Ikson
App: Ibis Paint X
Inspired by: My MANGA

See you in another drawing, Sayonara: 3

P.D .: Answer me in the comments the question please: ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65