On a scale of famous paintings, how are you feeling today?

in GEMS4 years ago

Escala Bellas Artes 2.jpg

There is no doubt that these times of pandemic and social distancing put us in a great test. How do these circumstances treat you?

Are we >reflecting from our window? Taking advantage to read that book that we had pending? Or given to the pleasures inside our cave?

I feel a bit like the ninth painting. Writing in silence to seal my projects of the present and future. And a bit like the mom in the seventh frame.

And you? Are you worried or maybe very relaxed? Exaggerated with hygiene measures or a little sloppy?

Long live art in quarantine!

Sort:  

I'm number eight.. Definitely me.

I can imagine you haha <3

Over here nothing did changed. My days are nearly the same, it's just I can save a bit more which benefits my jobless daughter.

I can not say I am flattered by most famous paintings. My art teacher already didn't like the fact I said that. 😁

Happy day. 💕!trdo

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @escriptora!
@escriptora will receive 0.00501188 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00334125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks! happy day to you :)

Number eight is definitely me! nice post!

Thank you A s t r o l a b i o

Congratulations @escriptora, your post successfully recieved 0.00501188 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty.pal earned : 0.00334125 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64