Save the Kitten !!

in GEMS4 years ago

650CF25C-5D2D-4C8A-9685-CB36CCAEE750.JPG
Hey Guys,

I want to share a story about a little cat I "saved" last week.

So I was at a shopping mall, where I soon heard about a little cat that has been found really scared on the top floor of the bulding. Soon I went to the security office and asked if maybe I could help to bring the cat to an doctor - which could find out who the owner was (most of the time cats have a tiny computer chip, which gives details about the owner).

When I heard the security guys talk about how expensive such a cat is and that they could sell it online I became very sceptical - there was no way I was going to leave that little cute thing in their hands.

So I posted about it on a regional page on Facebook. To my very surprise nearly 30 different people wanted to act like they're the owner of the cat. My last chance to find the owner and to end the Kittens nightmare was to bring it to a doctor. And that's what I did. After a short car drive to the doctor they told me, that the owner will get my phonenumber and will call me soon. I was super excited.

6A73B09A-1850-49CC-9EAA-457BBAB495C7.JPG
that's little Tommy (as i found out in that moment) at the doc.

After i brought Tom home he was super comfortable - he was eating like lion, running around like a deer and wanted to cuddle.

C0F0D216-D6AF-4A1A-B9C6-4DB8138EC58F.JPG

After the owner came to pick Tommy up, I told her about all the people trying to sell him - She could'nt believe it. I showed her all the messages and she started to cry ...

But in the end - everything went well and little Tom is home and happy again.

IMG_7761.PNG

#cat #kitten #whatiswrongwithpeople

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47