This was my previous job / Este fue mi trabajo anterior

in GEMS4 years ago

Friends, welcome to a new post, greetings to my gem community

Amigos y amigas bienvenidos a una nueva publicación, saludos a mi comunidad de gems

I want to share with you a bit of my story. I want to show you the work I had before, that's right friends, I did not always paint cars

Quiero compartir contigo un poco de mi historia. Quiero mostrarles el trabajo que tenía antes, es cierto amigos, no siempre pinté autos

In early 2018 I worked as a physical trainer. One of those memories is this photo that I took one night after finishing my work, it was already 10pm and we were about to close the gym

A principios de 2018 trabajé como entrenador físico. Uno de esos recuerdos es esta foto que tomé una noche después de terminar mi trabajo, ya eran las 10 p.m. y estábamos a punto de cerrar el gimnasio

IMG_20180519_183552.jpg

My job was to coordinate the different exercise routines that the clients requested and, of course, I had to help them during their routine

Mi trabajo consistía en coordinar las diferentes rutinas de ejercicio que los clientes solicitaban y, por supuesto, tuve que ayudarlos durante su rutina

Because most of them knew nothing about the exercises. So I was in charge of explaining how the correct execution

Porque la mayoría de ellos no sabían nada sobre los ejercicios. Entonces estaba a cargo de explicar cómo la ejecución correcta

IMG_20180519_183754.jpg

It was a small but comfortable gym. The clients felt comfortable with the attention and that was why they attended

Era un gimnasio pequeño pero cómodo. Los clientes se sentían a gusto con la atención y por eso asistían

In this place, I spent a few months gaining experience and making important friends for me, in addition to being able to exercise outside of peak hours

En este lugar lugar estuve por algunos meses ganando experiencia y haciendo amistades importantes para mi, además de que podía hacer ejercicio fuera de las horas pico

IMG_20180501_185453.jpg

For me it was quite a good experience, because I learned to direct and attend to other people

Para mí fue una experiencia bastante buena, porque aprendí a dirigir y atender a otras personas

Customer service is sometimes a bit complicated, but when you gain experience, you operate much easier and that helps you have a better reception with them

El servicio al cliente a veces es un poco complicado, pero cuando adquieres experiencia, operas mucho más fácilmente y eso te ayuda a tener una mejor recepción con ellos

Another important aspect was trust. That I had to win little by little through my advice and my dealt with them

Otro aspecto importante fue la confianza. Que tuve que ganar poco a poco a través de mi consejo y mi trato con ellos

Screenshot_2019-11-22-23-05-44.png

I did not have any kind of problem in this job even though the work hours were long (13 hours)

No tuve ningún tipo de problema en este trabajo a pesar de que las horas de trabajo eran largas (13 horas)

Despite this, I felt good because I was doing a job that I liked and with little effort

A pesar de esto, me sentí bien porque estaba haciendo un trabajo que me gustaba y con poco esfuerzo

Screenshot_2020-05-31-11-25-14.png

The working hours exhausted me more. That the work itself. But as I said before, I felt comfortable being there

Las horas de trabajo me agotaron más. Que el trabajo en sí. Pero como dije antes, me sentí cómodo estando allí

Screenshot_2020-05-31-11-25-39.png

To this day I keep the friendships that I forge in that workplace. Now I dedicate myself to painting cars, and of course I also continue training on my own

Hasta el día de hoy mantengo las amistades que forjo en ese lugar de trabajo. Ahora me dedico a pintar automóviles y, por supuesto, también sigo entrenando por mi cuenta

Thank you very much for getting here. See you in a next post

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí. Nos vemos en el próximo post

I am the author of all the images, they were taken by me

Soy el autor de todas las imágenes, fueron tomadas por mí

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67