taking a look at the quarantined city / echando un vistazo a la ciudad en cuarentena

in GEMS4 years ago

Yesterday after several days I went out to buy some things. And it is incredible the radical change that there is as a result of virus prevention

Ayer después de varios días salí a comprar algunas cosas. Y es increíble el cambio tan radical que hay a raíz de prevención del virus

The streets of the city are completely empty because there are no cars going through them, I could only see one and it had a sheet stuck to the glass that specifies its reason for driving

Las calles de la ciudad están completamente vacías porque no hay autos, solo pude ver uno y tenía una hoja de papel pegada al vidrio que especificaba su razón para conducir

IMG_20181108_180345.jpg

Despite this, the weather is cloudy and with an appearance of rain. It is a cold and silent day in my community

A pesar de esto, el clima es nublado y con apariencia de lluvia. Es un día frío y silencioso en mi comunidad

IMG_20181108_180343.jpg

I had the opportunity to take this picture because I thought the sky and clouds looked amazing. I'm a fan of this type of landscapes

Tuve la oportunidad de tomar está fotografía porque me pareció que el cielo y las nubes se veían increíble. Soy fanático de este tipo de paisajes

IMG_20181011_181019.jpg

Take advantage of the fact that the sun gradually lowered and altered the color of the sky to take photos. I don't know why the color changes but I found it interesting and I kept taking photos

Aproveche el hecho de que el sol gradualmente bajó y alteró el color del cielo para tomar fotos. No sé por qué cambia el color, pero me pareció interesante y seguí tomando fotos

Here I did see some vehicles in transit. Because the new measure dictated by the country's government allows them to circulate until 7 p.m. whenever it's an emergency

Aquí si pude observar algunos vehículos transitando. Porque la nueva medida dictada por el gobierno del país les permite circular hasta las 7pm siempre y cuando se trate de una emergencia

IMG_20180613_182719.jpg

In my case, my transit is also allowed because I went out to buy food

En mi caso, mi tránsito también está permitido porque salí a comprar comida

Being already 6:30 in the afternoon, the sun is almost totally hidden and again I took another picture because the color of the sky looked incredible. From this time on, if you can notice the loneliness that remains in the streets of the city

Siendo ya las 6:30 de la tarde, el sol está casi totalmente oculto y nuevamente tomé otra foto porque el color del cielo se veía increíble. A partir de este momento, si puedes notar la soledad que permanece en las calles de la ciudad

IMG_20180413_184019.jpg

So it is time to go to my house before night falls, when I was about to arrive at my house, I turn around to take a new photograph, but this time I could see that one of the mountains had a line of fire quite visible. I photographed it because it is not something you see every day

Es hora de ir a mi casa antes de que caiga la noche, cuando estaba a punto de llegar a mi casa, me doy la vuelta para tomar una nueva fotografía, pero esta vez pude ver que una de las montañas tenía una línea de fuego bastante visible. Lo fotografié porque no es algo que ves todos los días

IMG_20180930_201653.jpg

I finally got to my house just in time to cook dinner. Tomorrow will be a new day full of blessings

Finalmente llegue a mi casa justo a tiempo para cocinar la cena. Mañana será un nuevo día lleno de bendiciones

IMG_20190601_204511.jpg

Thanks so much for reading. Until next time friends

Muchas gracias por leer. Hasta la próxima amigos

All photos shown here have been taken by me, I am the author

Todas las fotos mostradas aquí han sido tomadas por mi, soy el autor

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67