Practice in macro photography.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone. I hope you're all well and taking good care of yourselves.

Today I went out to the garden and took a few macro pictures of the little plant sprouts that will bear fruit in a few months.

It's something I really like to see, because this kind of photography brings out the smallest thing you can see, appreciating it in more detail.

I took a few pictures, I'll show you the first part. My Internet is a bad thing to upload the pictures, each one ends up weighing more than 1 Mb, so I have to download the resolution to show them to you.


I saw some very beautiful shoots that I wanted to capture, it was not very easy, because the wind was moving the leaves a lot. I realized several times that I was holding my breath, that was funny.

I'm not a professional photographer, I've said it a couple of times, I only worked for many years in editing, but I think I'm obsolete now, because there are new techniques. I really admire the work of photographers, especially when they do these techniques, besides they use sophisticated equipment for it, I only have a little camera and I put the Macro option and take the pictures this way.

In the previous picture, I feel like I became a gnome and got inside the plant, actually the camera lens was inside the leaves of the plant.

Professional photographers must have many secrets with their techniques, in short this is an art that requires a lot of patience.

If you are taking pictures of flowers or plants, you must be patient with the breeze, if you are taking pictures of animals you must be patient because they move around a lot. In my case it is also added that perhaps not all the functions that my camera has and sometimes come out with a terrible resolution even manipulates the lighting, although I thought it was possessed, ha ha ha!

What a pity you cannot smell these little flowers, my whole house is impregnated with their smell, the tree is full of them, and they have a very subtle, very delicate and pleasant fragrance, it reminds me of my mother.


How would you describe her smell? Well... It's like honey, smells like fruit, subtly wooden, with some of the acidity of lemon, all that together I think, the most beautiful and tasty is, that then those little flowers will give some very tasty fruits.

This is a fruit native to Portugal, my mother brought the seed and sowed it in this country, I have the joy of having one of those trees, here it is known as a variant of the semeruca, I insist that it is not even similar in taste, but in my country it is known as Acerola.

It was a pleasure to share my experience with you, see you next time.


Technical details:


The text, the editions and the photographs are of my total authorship.

Benq 16 megapixel camera. Model Sx AE220. 5 Wide optical zoom lens. F = 4.6 -23mm 1:3.2-6.4

Editing and design program: MediBang Paint Pro.


My social networks


1

1


1 1 1 1

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39