Ink drawing cute puppy[Animal Series]

in GEMS4 years ago

P1120387.JPG

Saludos

¿como están? Hoy vengo a compartir el dibujo,que acabo de realizar, se trata de un adorable perrito,el dibujo lo he realizado con bolígrafo negro.

Greeting Today I come to share the drawing, which I have just made, it is an cute puppy, I have made the drawing with a black pen and pencil.

Empecé en realizar sus ojos y luego su nariz con trazados con presión,con el bolígrafo ,y luego seguí con el pelaje del perrito,trazando pequeñas lineas paralelas.

I started to make his eyes and then his nose with applying pressure to the pen, and then continued with the puppy's fur, drawing small parallel lines.

luego ,use trazados verticales y horizontales con el bolígrafo para hacer el, el otro lado del perrito.

Then I continue drawing with the same drawing technique with the pen to make the fur on the other side of the face puppy.

P1120381.JPG

P1120382.JPG


y seguí asi con la misma técnica de dibujo,hasta terminar el dibujo.

and I continued like this with the same drawing technique, until I finished drawing.

P1120387.JPG
y así quedo mi dibujo amigos.

And so the drawing ends.

muchas gracias Hasta la próxima

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81