Drawing color butterflies.

in GEMS4 years ago

P1140438.JPG

Spanish

Saludos a todos :D , hoy les vengo compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar hoy,acerca de unas mariposas.

English:

Greetings everyone :D , Today I come to share the drawing I just made today, about some butterflies.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blancawhite sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen
colores escolares marca crayolaschool colors crayola mark

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

Comencé primero dibujando la primera mariposa con el lápiz hb y bolígrafo negro,y fui colorean dolo con el color amarillo y dibujando otra mariposa y con el bolígrafo negro fui dibujando las alas ,y espere a que se secara el bolígrafo mientras fui dibujando otra mariposa y aplique el mismo proceso, una vez seco pase con el coloreado de la mariposa con el color azul cielo,y para la otra use el color violeta,rosado y azul.

English

I started first by drawing the first butterfly with the hb pencil and black pen, and I was coloring dolo with the color yellow and drawing another butterfly and with the black pen I was drawing the wings, and I waited for the pen to dry while I was drawing another butterfly and applied the same process, once dry I passed with the coloring of the butterfly with the color sky blue, and for the other one I used the color violet, pink and blue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

P1140426.JPG

P1140429.JPG

P1140437.JPG

P1140436.JPG

P1140438.JPG

gif my drawing

P1140440.JPG

P1140441.JPG

Gracias por ver mi publicación

Thank you for watching my publication

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51