My Musical Interlude | My musical preferences.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

screenshot.172.png

I love almost every kind of music, except heavy rock, which by the way is the kind of music my son loves. I like songs whose lyrics are a lesson or an apprenticeship, but I also love instrumental songs.

Origin and meaning of music.

Human beings have always been attracted to music and trying to imitate birds they discovered music.

Music is an art and represents harmony and because it is an art it implies that not all of us have the capacity, ability, and skill to interpret a certain musical theme and thus be an artist.

In the same way, not all of us have the same capacity to appreciate the quality of a musical theme and each one of us has different tendencies for certain classes or types of music, that is to say, that each one has his musical taste (according to his musical ear).

Different types of music.

Depending on the type of music, it can relax, cheer, sadden, or move.

For example, I love to relax and free myself from the stress of the difficult situation we are living in, and I do it by enjoying instrumental songs.

Perhaps many people are inclined to listen or enjoy the songs of Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Handel among others, but I particularly love this beautiful melody from the album Pure Relaxation entitled The Secret Waterfall.


Source

This type of music used as a musical background, which is to say with a moderate level of volume; facilitates our concentration to study, or to write and prepare a post. It also helps us to meditate and make the right decisions.

I like this type of music very much and I recommend it to you; since it disconnects us from the difficult moments that we might go through and connects us with the divine essence that is our Universal Creator Father and it is special for the present times that we live with the Pandemic, which generates anguish, agony, and uncertainty, so it should be recommended to enjoy this type of music as it contributes to our emotional balance.

And what kind of music do you like and why? I would love to know your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78