D U E L O - Atomix (Elison Cover)

in GEMS4 years ago

High school. I used to walk to high school and back home with my medium-quality headphones listening to a not very long playlist containing music by Miró, Ximena, Linkin Park, Rawayana, Babasonicos, The Donots and others, there was only one song by Atomix, the only one That there was was a favorite, Duel.

rr.jpg
Imagen Source

Now that I listen to it I like it as before, what changed? Perhaps the only thing that changed is the fact that I now understand a bit of what Atomix does on guitar and harmonies, just... great things.

Secundaria. Solía ​​caminar al liceo y volver a casa con mis auriculares de calidad media escuchando una lista de reproducción no muy larga que contenía música de Miró, Ximena, Linkin Park, Rawayana, Babasonicos, The Donots y otros, solo había una canción de Atomix, la única que había era una favorita, Duelo.

rr.jpg
Fuente de imagen

Ahora que lo escucho me gusta igual que antes, ¿Qué cambió? Quizás lo único que cambió es el hecho de ahora comprender un poco lo que Atomix hace en la guitarra y armonías, simplemente... cosas geniales.


Duelo
Letra

I
¿Tienes Un Momento Para Mí?, Quiero Platicar Contigo A Solas,
Desde El Día En Que Te Conocí Transformaste Lo Que Siento Y Lo Que Pienso, Y Es
Difícil Superar Lo Que Viví, Ya No Me Digas Nada Escúchame

Coro
Quiero Confesar Que He Intentado Todo Para Olvidarte Y No Es Así
Si Te Vas Muy Lejos, Siempre Vas A Recordar
Que Aquí Tienes Tu Lugar
Y Yo, Esperare Tu Decisión, Seré Fuerte Corazón.

II
Ay Nunca Más Yo Nunca Más, Nunca Olvidaré Tus Bellos Ojos,
Es La Cobardía De Perder Todo Lo Que Prometimos Y Vivimos.
Difícil Superar Lo Que Viví, Ya No Me Digas Nada Escúchame

Coro
Quiero Confesar Que He Intentado Todo Para Olvidarte Y No Es Así,
Si Te Vas Muy Lejos, Siempre Vas A Recordar
Que Aquí Tienes Tu Lugar
Y Yo, Esperaré Tu Decisión, Seré Fuerte Corazón…

I
Do you have a moment for me? I want to talk to you alone,
From the day I met you, you transformed what I feel and what I think, and it is
Difficult to overcome what I lived, no longer tell me anything, listen to me

Chorus
I want to confess that I have tried everything to forget you and it is not
If you go too far, you will always remember
That Here You Have Your Place
And I, I Will Wait For Your Decision, I Will Be Strong, Heart.

II
Oh never again, never again, I will never forget your beautiful eyes,
It's the cowardice of losing everything we promised and lived.
Difficult to overcome what I lived, no longer tell me anything Listen to me

Chorus
I want to confess that I've tried everything to forget you and it's not like that,
If you go too far, you will always remember
That Here You Have Your Place
And I, I will wait for your decision, I will be strong, heart ...

Imagen5.png

Titulo:Duelo
Interprete Original:Atomix
Voz y Edición:Elison Rodriguez
Género:FolkRock
Duración:2:56 min
Fecha de finalización:09/03/2020

May luck, love and blessings never fail you.
See you soon.

"Music is love looking for words"; Lawrence Durrell.

Que la suerte, el amor y las bendiciones nunca te falten.
Hasta pronto.

"La música es amor buscando palabras"; Lawrence Durrell.

Imagen1 (160x90).jpg

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 7.044$ and 3.522$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Me encanta esa vibra tuya. La voz ronquita y la letra tan sentida.

Que tal si nos seguimos por Youtube?

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDid9mYJ80GNDLkjCSufnrA?view_as=subscriber

tan Boniita; cederé a la tentación... acepto tu propuesta delta jajajajj
hecho <3

You got natural talent

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

hey thanks a thousand for the good gesture!

Loading...

According to the Bible, Graven Images: Should You Worship These According to the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67