Illustration #22: Penumbra [ Creation Process Included ]

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings once again, Steemian friends. I hope you're all well and patiently bearing the quarantine. This time I share with you this new illustration of one more of my alien characters. This is Penumbra, and she is also a Nebula. But if you don't know what I mean,

Nebulae are an alien race that travel through space in search of planets inhabited by intelligent life, to leave in each one of them one of their Nebulae so that they learns everything about that intelligent species and then leave the planet to take the recorded information with their race.

Well, for this occasion I don't have much to say. It's been a couple of weeks since I published a new illustration and that was because I was a little busy. Oh, and also a little discouraged and/or with little desire to do anything. Is only me discouraged by this isolation and the uncertainty about the near future that awaits us?

That's all for now! Thank you very much for your attention and support and see you in the comments or in a next illustration. Have a great day!

Elieser Urbano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71