xenomorph embryo from the movie "Alien. Covenant"

in GEMS4 years ago

Xenys

xenomorph embryo from the movie "Alien. Covenant"

there will be brooches - but only for me and my friends) I drew for them, as well as a set of stickers for sale)

I drew on a new tablet, on what I showed you, which I ordered for aliexpress, on this tablet I draw everything from the moment I bought it - I got used to it)

Sort:  

Thanks for this post.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Many 😊thanks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31