Spirit of the Moon. Sketching in sketchbook

in GEMS4 years ago

Spirit of the Moon

Sketching in sketchbook

handles black and white

For a long time I could not draw him because my love for this character was poisoned by an unpleasant story, but it seems I moved away) And there will be full-fledged compositions with him) In the meantime - here is such a sketch)

this is not related to criticism of the drawing itself, but to one competition ... but that is already in the past)

I really love the moon)

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

That's very beautiful great work my friend 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83