My new drawing.

in GEMS4 years ago

My new drawing. I painted for a good person. I think I managed to convey a magical bright landscape. It was very difficult to paint. Very fancy art. but I trained my fantasy.

Looking at the art, one person said that for some reason I remembered how Aragoron came to the rescue, sort of like on a pirate ship,

And the allies, discouraged, seeing the enemy's help in the face of the pirate fleet,

They rose with greater strength from the radiance of the raised allied flag with a silver tree at the head of the ship.)

These are the reminiscences caused by my new job)

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

I love the color here. It’s accurate and bold. I love it when color leaps off the page like this. Bravo.👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08