Kirin 🍂 Well, what did you charge with the atmosphere? ☺🍁✨

in GEMS4 years ago

Kirin 🍂

The program in which I paint Paint Tool SAI

Well, what did you charge with the atmosphere? ☺🍁✨

Autumn, after all, I wanted to create art on the theme of autumn.

I love autumn. I already have a lot of art from the fall.

Autumn - you need to pay tribute to her)

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Your work is remarkable I am truly impressed! Beautiful composition, use of light, texture, and movement.

I don't know how I never saw your work on Steemit before.
Upvoted, resteemed, and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97