Guys, I wish everyone a Happy New Year 2021! 🎄✨😗

in GEMS4 years ago

Guys, I wish everyone a Happy New Year 2021! 🎄✨😗

I wish you that all the hardships remain in the past and that the next year will bring more happy days!

It is accepted among the artist to sum up the results of the year ... well, I want to say that despite everything, I consider it a good year for myself, especially against the background of the two previous ones. Yes, there were unpleasant and serious events, including those with relatives. Yes, at the end of the year, the people with whom I spoke openly slandered me - but time, as usual, shows and showed everything. But I am very glad that these bad people will remain for me forever this year, and in the new one I will enter with friends and close people!

In terms of creativity - there were many moments that I consider to be my achievement, there are several international projects that are now being prepared - but so far I can not tell about them - but I hope that in the near future I can and that something will come out of it! Several projects that I hoped to finish this year will have to take with me next year - but it's not scary, I'm even happy about that in many ways) Well, I can't call this year in terms of the number of arts mego-productive. But I drew a decent amount of work that I am really proud of! My technique has also changed a little - I began to detail more, therefore, drawings now take much more time) Has done a lot of interesting projects for me - participated in the creation of a cartoon based on my favorite fandom, illustrated books, created a cover for a music album and much more ... And I am very glad that this year I managed to release some merch with my illustrations! I hope next year we will come up with a lot of interesting things in this direction)

Well, I can't help but note that my collection has been substantially replenished, I have such guys who I never dreamed of before) Indeed, my collection of films "Prometheus" and "Alien. Testament" has grown very much! And for me this is a great happiness) But in this field there are many projects ahead that I am working on now) And thanks to your support, friends, in January David's drawing will still go to me! I'm really, really looking forward to it! Well, some guys say that they like my photographs of figurines - this is also a kind of creativity and I am pleased that in this field people also appreciate my work)

And friends, thank you so much for your support, for taking the time to write me a kind review, for hearts, ha, kind words! Feedback and understanding that they like their work is very important for any artist!

The collage includes my most successful full-fledged art (in my opinion) made this year. In total, I drew about 120 arts of varying degrees of difficulty)

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Happy New Year 2021!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53