Another photo from me

in GEMS4 years ago

Another photo from me. It’s not so good with quality, but I still don’t know how to take pictures well. Although at home, I take pictures of the characters from the movie well. Maybe because the house is comfortable, and the lighting is different. Thanks to the editors, you can cover up a little bad photo quality) This is very good for people like me. Well, as they say to each his own, someone draws, someone sings, someone dances, well, someone takes pictures. Why should I take pictures if I draw, and in order to learn how to photograph better my sketches, figures.

Sort:  

Congratulations
@dongkong voted your post with the @team-mexico Trail. A mexican community

Help us by Delegating: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33