An American friend of mine makes cartoons in the alien universe. It is a great honor for me to take part in the creation of this cartoon!

in GEMS4 years ago

My American friend shoots cartoons on the Alien Universe (namely the films Prometheus and Alien. Testament) and invited me to take part in the last episode of the cartoon series). For this project, I'm drawing a xeno bird). He will animate it later) I have to finish it by the end of the week, and from Monday I will take on a new order) It's a great honor for me to take part in the creation of this cartoon! And it's interesting to try something new) the cartoon itself will be released at the end of August)

I animate some of my drawings myself, but at a primitive level)

Sort:  

Very nice. Xeno bird ? Interesting. It sounds like a great opportunity. I hope you see your name in the credits. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63