Chicken pizza, with avocado.

in GEMS4 years ago

Chicken pizza, with avocado.

It's time for pizza! That delicious dish that children and adults love to eat regardless of the reason or the place where we are, but nothing is more enjoyable than something made at home and made with our own hands, In this quarantine I have been improving my culinary art, looking for perfection in the making of pizza trying different flavors, for today's dinner I prepared chicken pizza.

1.jpg

I am very inclined for pizza since it is the food I like to eat for dinner and for the different combinations that can be made, created and tested with the wide variety of ingredients and with a great diversity of techniques to prepare these ingredients to make a delicious pizza that represents a delirium for the palate.

2.jpg

I liked the idea of ​​a chicken cheese pizza because they get along so well. Below I will show you the steps of making the pizza.

3.jpg

INGREDIENTS

• Pizza dough.
• 1/2 cooked and shredded chicken breast
• 1 sliced ​​onion
• 2 garlic cloves, crushed
• 1/2 tablespoon of chopped coriander
• 200 g of Parmesan cheese
• 1 paprika
• Salt and pepper to taste
• Vegetable oil

Procedure for filling

4.jpg

  • Cook the chicken breast and then shred it.

5.jpg

  • In a frying pan with oil, fry the onion, when it is transparent, add the garlic and cook until golden. Add the chicken, coriander, salt and pepper; when the chicken is cooked, remove and let cool

6.jpg

Distribute the filling on the base of the pizza

77.jpg

  • sprinkle with cheese.

8.jpg

Garnish with paprika and cilatron. Bake for 20 minutes at 180 ° C or until the base is golden brown and the cheese is gratin.

9.jpg

The most difficult part came, to taste the pizza made by me, I hope not to eat it all and leave it to my wife @tormenta

fotoefectos.com_ (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78