Un viaje a través de la fotografía || A journey through photography - By @edwardstobia

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola amigos || Hello friends

image.png

Today I had to leave the house for bread and other household supplies. And I seized the moment and wanted to go and get some fresh air on the shore. I'm minutes away from home.

Hoy tuve que salir de casa por pan y otros víveres para el hogar. Y aproveche el momento y quise ir a tomar un poco de aire fresco a la orilla de nuestra costa. Me queda a minutos de casa.


Being in such a beautiful place, I took some pictures to share with you. But when I was preparing to make several captures, some guards approached me asking me to leave the place. I clearly understood the situation and immediately withdrew.


Estando en tan hermoso lugar, aproveche de tomar algunas fotos para compartirlas con ustedes. Pero cuando me preparaba hacer varias capturas, se acercaron algunos guardias pidiéndome que me retirara del lugar. Claramente entiendo la situación e inmediatamente me retiré.

image.png

Of course, I had already taken some captures. And although it was all very fast, just watching the birds fly and the immensity of the sea, I could already feel much better. So I hope you can feel the same way I did when I took them, Liberty...

Por supuesto, que ya había tomado algunas capturar. Y aunque todo fue muy rápido, con sólo ver los pájaros volar y la inmensidad del mar, ya me podía sentir mucho mejor. Así que espero puedan sentir lo mismo que yo al momento de tomarlas, Libertad...

IMG_20200328_080149-01.jpeg

IMG_20200328_080211-02.jpeg

Cumana, beauty without equal. Land of fishermen, poets and fighters. Your sun and sea is my song. Place of past and future generations. Through your streets I played metras, spun, flew kites and contemplated your beauty on your golden beaches. Lovely tropical land.

Cumaná, belleza sin igual. Tierra de pescadores, poetas y combatientes. Tú sol y mar es mi canción. Lugar de pasadas y futuras generaciones. Por tus calles jugué metras, trompo, volé cometas y contemple tu belleza en tus playas doradas. Adorada tierra tropical.

IMG_20200328_080314-01.jpeg

IMG_20200328_080255-01.jpeg

image.png

I hope you enjoyed the scenery and hopefully felt free for a moment. We already know that today we fight together this evil that threatens our world. But together we will overcome this pandemic.

Espero que hayan disfrutado del paisaje y que se hayan sentido libres por un momento. Ya sabemos que hoy luchamos juntos contra este mal que amenaza a nuestro mundo. Pero juntos superaremos esta pandemia.


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84