Good memories with my girl - quarantine times :(

in GEMS4 years ago

portaditaparaestopapa.png

dividido.png

It was a pretty nostalgic night, I was looking at old photos and videos, then I recorded that I have some on a YouTube channel that I sometimes used to save for myself if I ever lost them, time passes very quickly, barely ending the last year from high school, starting our relationship ... Back then I made promotional videos for an old project that we had on trips to my city and obviously included my girlfriend in that plan, they are my favorite outings: walking, talking and taking photos all the time. day.

The money came much more and I had time to spare, so inviting me to a short walk that I had planned, it was the best walk we did together to date, perhaps because of the feeling of the first times we always felt. There she was, arriving nervous because it would also be the first time I met friends of mine outside of school, literally when we all greeted each other she hid behind me like a little girl but then she adapted.

In the future I hope to return to this of taking walks with @mariaogliastre more frequently, I really miss him a lot, but I am convinced that those times will return and soon. Without more than adding a video of how our day was:

dividido.png

dividido.png

image.png

Para cotizaciones acerca de elaboración de un sistema informático/pagina web/aplicación; como el de mi anterior post contacta conmigo por discord: edmanuelwild#1095

               Igualmente con animaciones/ilustraciones/logos

1.png
skolpooCotizaciones
1.png
edmanuelveraPersonal

121212.png

siragoncamera.png

Filmado desde: Siragon xtreme cx5000

fotoshoppwe.png

Ediciones de imagenes complementarias en photoshop cs6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65