Diary Game - Day 66

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone

This is Diary Game by @steemitblog

I had funny join game

To day, I am feel so good.

I wake up at 7:00 AM time GMT +7

I has breakfast with a noodle fish

image.png

I like the most is still crispy, grilled fish. And for 2$, there is only anchovy fish, and 2.5$ for fish. Garlic chili sauce, fragrant garlic chili. Sour broth, with extra celery and onions, should be quite fragrant. Delicious sour bamboo shoots chili

after eat breakfast i has comeback motel near university.

10:00 AM i with my friend go to photocopy store. Print report subject to teacher

image.png

two book it price 12$

Wait print 3 hour, i and friend has go to restaurant near street and drink a tea

And the lash. We are together comeback motel.

This is my Diary Day 66 - Thanks you @steemitblog has creat game. I love forever Steemit <3

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40