What I think while I travelling

in GEMS4 years ago

Mmmm first how old are you and then think what is the most huge dream in your life and think after how close you are to that dream It may be business, home, car, handsome boy friend or any other thing. For me it is to make my family proud and start my own business. It depends on what you need and your life goals.
In my life I made the most critical decisions while traveling in a bus(public transport vehicle in sri Lanka) . You can also try it also it is amazing. It gives me plus results on a rainy day + window seat with mind relaxed music. Imagine that feeling in it like heaven when I open the window a little bit and close my eyes. That is the best time to think about your future and make aims for your life.

pk9b9xTt710.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30