You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. Paddy’s Day: Late Night Visitor

in GEMS4 years ago

That is a beautiful memory Jo and magical too! I hope you had a Happy St Patrick's Day! Mine was mostly okay but did not have time to make the corned beef and cabbage as we (hubby and me) were helping out his dad. It's all good as I was happy to help when I can. Guess what I'll be making tomorrow?! Lol 😉

Sort:  

Thanks Dee! Our corner of the world is certain quiet with all the shutdowns over the virus pandemic. St. Pat’s Day was the most quiet I’ve ever experienced.

Corned beef and cabbage is my favorite dish of the day. 😊 💕

You're very welcome Jo! It was so strange with all the bars closed on St Patrick's Day so you can imagine how crazy the liquor stores were when it was announced..lol. I love it too! ☘️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69